Outlander, Season 1 (The Next 8 Episodes)

Outlander, Season 1 (The Next 8 Episodes)


  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2015-04-04
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-MA
  • Эпизод: 13
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 14.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 14.99 USD


OUTLANDER spans the genres of romance, science fiction, history and adventure as it follows Claire Randall, a married WWII combat nurse who mistakenly falls back in time to 1743. As the season continues, Claire and Jamie’s relationship is tested and Claire must reconcile her modern mindset with this 18th century world. Ruthless redcoats, volatile clan politics and a brutal witch trial force Jamie and Claire to escape to a new home. Just when their life as a married couple begins to take shape, Jamie is once again drawn into Captain Randall’s darkness. Ultimately, Claire discovers there is a fate worse than death as she struggles to save Jamie’s heart, as well as his soul.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 The Reckoning 59:25 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 By the Pricking of My Thumbs 58:59 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 The Devil's Mark 59:00 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Lallybroch 57:38 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 The Watch 56:55 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 The Search 57:52 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Wentworth Prison 56:02 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 To Ransom a Man’s Soul 58:20 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Season 1, Vol. 1 Recap 01:32 Free На Айтюнс
10 Season 1, Vol. 2 Sizzle 01:58 Free На Айтюнс
11 Gag Reel 04:44 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12 Weaving Authentic: Making the Fabrics of 05:11 Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13 Season 1, Volume 2 Premiere Extended Epi 1:13:26 Только Сезон На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать